June 24th, 2007
Election for Selectman and School Committee
Held at the Chebeague Recreation Center at 1pm ending around 4:20pm

Selectman: Herb Maine, Mark Dyer, Chris Rich, Leon Hamilton and Donna Damon
School Committee: Carol White, Jerry Wiles, Jen Belesca, Ken Pelton and Bev Johnson

IMG_3659.JPG IMG_3660.JPG IMG_3661.JPG
IMG_3663.JPG IMG_3664.JPG IMG_3667.JPG
IMG_3669.JPG IMG_3670.JPG IMG_3672.JPG
IMG_3674.JPG IMG_3675.JPG IMG_3676.JPG
IMG_3680.JPG IMG_3681.JPG IMG_3682.JPG