Minutes of the Chebeague Transition Committee February 18, 2007 at 8:30 at the Rec Center.  (Accepted 3/7/07)


Members present: Donna Damon, Mark Dyer, Leon Hamilton, David Hill, John Martin (Chair), Doug Ross, Stephen Todd  and Carol White 

absent: Jim Phipps



At 8:35 Leon Hamilton moved, seconded by David Hill to go into Executive Session to consider personnel policies and benefits pursuant to MRSA 405.6.A.1 – Title 1, Chapter 13, Section 405.  Approved unanimously.


At 12:20 Donna Damon moved, seconded by Doug Ross to come out of Executive Session.  Approved unanimously