Minutes of the Chebeague Transition Committee April 1, 2007 at 8:00 at the Rec Center.  (Accepted xxxx/07)


The meeting was called to order by John Martin at 8:05 am.


Members present: Donna Damon, Mark Dyer, Leon Hamilton, David Hill, John Martin (Chair), Jim Phipps, Doug Ross, Stephen Todd. And Carol White

Beth Howe served as secretary.


John Martin called the meeting to order at 8:40


At 8:45 Jim Phipps moved, seconded by Leon Hamilton that the TC go into executive committee to interview five candidates for Town Administrator  pursuant to MRSA 405.6.A.1 – Title 1 Chapter 13, section 405.  Approved unanimously.


At 8:35 Donna Damon moved, seconded by Jim Phipps that the TC come out of executive session.  Approved unanimously


Meeting adjourned at 8:36.


Respectfully submitted,


Beth Howe