Chebeague Island Transition Committee

Meeting Agenda


Thursday, March 29, 2007

5:00pm at Sevee & Maher Engineers

(4 Blanchard Road, Cumberland)




    1.  Discuss Warrant article process with Peter Lowe

2.  Discuss details required in writing Warrant articles with Peter Lowe

3.  Discuss required Warrant articles with Peter Lowe

4.  Executive Session to discuss personnel matters and contracts pursuant to                              MRSA 405.6.A.1 – Title 1, Chapter 13, Section 405.


     Next meeting – Wednesday, April 4, 2007 @ 7:00pm – Parish House

                                Land Use report – Beth Howe, Chair





Committee Members (Subcommittee assignment)

       John Martin – Chair (Community Services)

       Mark Dyer – Vice Chair (Waste Management)

       Stephen Todd (Public Works)

       Leon Hamilton (Marine Issues)

       Jim Phipps (Access/Transportation)

       Donna Damon (Governmental Structure)

       Carol White (Education)

       Doug Ross (Public Safety)

       David Hill (Finance/Budget)

       Beth Howe (Land Use)