Chebeague Island Transition Committee

Meeting Agenda


Sunday, March 25, 2007

8:00am at the Rec Center

(Public welcome at 8:30am)



1.     Executive Session to discuss personnel matters and contracts pursuant to                 MRSA 405.6.A.1 – Title 1, Chapter 13, Section 405.

2.     Budget Workshop – School Budget

3.     Adjourn


     Next meeting – Wednesday, March 28, 2007 @ 7:00pm – Parish House

                                Public Safety report – Doug Ross, Chair





Committee Members (Subcommittee assignment)

       John Martin – Chair (Community Services)

       Mark Dyer – Vice Chair (Waste Management)

       Stephen Todd (Public Works)

       Leon Hamilton (Marine Issues)

       Jim Phipps (Access/Transportation)

       Donna Damon (Governmental Structure)

       Carol White (Education)

       Doug Ross (Public Safety)

       David Hill (Finance/Budget)

       Beth Howe (Land Use)