Chebeague Island Transition Committee

Meeting Agenda


(Wednesday, January 10, 2007)

7:15 pm at the Parish House



Please make time to attend – everyone is welcome!



   1.  Approve minutes from 01/03/07

   2.  Questions and comments from the public

   3.  Old Business – Any recommendations for action from Subcommittees?

                              - January 21, 2007 – 1pm to 3pm – next public meeting

                              - Model form for a memorandum of understanding

   4.  Governmental Structure – Recommendations for action

5.     New Business


     Next meeting – Wednesday, January 17, 2007 @ 7:15pm – Parish House

                                Finance/Budget Report – David Hill - Chair


Committee Members (Subcommittee assignment)

       John Martin – Chair (Community Services)

       Mark Dyer – Vice Chair (Waste Management)

       Stephen Todd (Public Works)

       Leon Hamilton (Marine Issues)

       Jim Phipps (Access/Transportation)

       Donna Damon (Governmental Structure)

       Carol White (Education)

       Doug Ross (Public Safety)

       David Hill (Finance/Budget)

       Beth Howe (Land Use)