Chebeague Island Transition Committee

Meeting Agenda


(Wednesday, December 20, 2006)

7:15 pm at the Parish House



Please make time to attend – everyone is welcome!



   1.  Approve minutes from 12/13/06

   2.  Questions and comments from the public

   3.  Old Business

   4.  Recommendations for action from Land Use Subcommittee – Chair Beth Howe

5.     Discussion by subcommittee chairs – What do we want to accomplish at our next Public Information forum on January 13, 2007?

6.     Executive Session to discuss personnel matters pursuant to MRSA 405.6.A.1 – Title 1, Chapter 13, Section 405


     Next meeting – Wednesday, January 3, 2007 @ 7:15pm – Parish House

                                Report from Marine Issues and Waste Management


Committee Members (Subcommittee assignment)

       John Martin – Chair (Community Services)

       Mark Dyer – Vice Chair (Waste Management)

       Stephen Todd (Public Works)

       Leon Hamilton (Marine Issues)

       Jim Phipps (Access/Transportation)

       Donna Damon (Governmental Structure)

       Carol White (Education)

       Doug Ross (Public Safety)

       David Hill (Finance/Budget)

       Beth Howe (Land Use)