Chebeague Island Vote for the Nine Representatives 9/10/2006

 There were over 40 nominations with 25 people accepting the nomination and the voted resulting in electing Jim Phipps, Mark Dyer, Carol White, John Martin, Doug Ross, Donna Damon, Steve Todd, David Hill and Leon Hamilton.

 The Island is so appreciative of the Town of Cumberland and all the support they are giving us. Steve Moriarty volunteered to be moderator and Town Manager Bill Shane, Clerk Nadeen Daniels along with the Cumberland crew with officers Rich Brewer and Guy Watson.

IMG_1320.JPG IMG_1321.JPG IMG_1322.JPG
IMG_1323.JPG IMG_1324.JPG IMG_1325.JPG
IMG_1326.JPG IMG_1327.JPG IMG_1328.JPG
IMG_1329.JPG IMG_1330.JPG IMG_1331.JPG
IMG_1332.JPG IMG_1333.JPG IMG_1334.JPG
IMG_1335.JPG IMG_1336.JPG IMG_1337.JPG
IMG_1338.JPG IMG_1339.JPG IMG_1340.JPG
IMG_1341.JPG IMG_1342.JPG